Chi Alpha is a national organization of Campus Ministries. With regard to how we relate to the Assemblies of God (our parent organization), we organize ourselves into Districts. Each District within Chi Alpha is made up of local campus ministries who are student, church, or missionary led.  

The District Chi Alpha Leader is responsible to provide coordination for all Chi Alpha ministries within one of the 56 district councils of the Assemblies of God.  District Chi Alpha Leaders are either referred to as a District Chi Alpha Representative (DXAR) or District Chi Alpha Director (DXAD). A DXAR serves in a part-time capacity, whereas, a DXAD serves their district full-time.

The appointment process of a DXAR/DXAD varies within districts, as does the term of service.  

District Chi Alpha Leaders have four key areas of responsibilities:

  1. Cast district-wide vision for Chi Alpha
  2. Establish new discipling campus ministries
  3. Resource local campus leadership
  4. Connect local ministries and leaders to the national movement

District Leaders Map



Jeff Alexander

National Personnel Director

jalexander@ag.org

The National Personnel Director facilitates the oversight of personnel and services provided to missionaries and staff through pastoral care.

417-862-2781 ext. 1426


Justin Felch

Alabama

troychialpha@yahoo.com


Paul Burkhart

Alaska

pauldburkhart@gmail.com


Anthony Saladino

Appalachian

saladinoxa@gmail.com


Ryan Ribelin

Arizona

rribelin@gmail.com


Matt Carpenter

Arkansas

xamatt@mac.com


Ouida Bradford

Georgia

ouidapeople@gmail.com


Jeremy Anderson

Hawaii

jeremy@wcxa.com


Dale Crall

Illinois

siucxa@aol.com


Adam Kolosik

Iowa

akolosik@imnag.org


Alex Graves

Kansas

alex@ltchialpha.com


Ryan Brooks

Kentucky

ryanlbrooks@yahoo.com


Eric Treuil

Louisiana

et@lachialpha.org


Garry Miller

Michigan

thexaguy@gmail.com


Mike Amiot

Great Plains Area Representative
Minnesota

xachap@gmail.com


Mike Price

Mississippi

mike@nlctupelo.com


Scott Barnett

Montana

scott@umchialpha.com


Brad Novosad

Nebraska

brad.novosad@gmail.com


Donald James

New Jersey

djbethany1@gmail.com


Jeral Dickenson

New Mexico

jdickenson@nmministry.net


David Hertweck

New York

dhertweck@nydag.org


Brian Hargett

North Carolina

brianmindyxa@gmail.com


Brad Lewis

North Dakota

bradl@firstassembly.fm


Lennon Noland

North Texas

lnoland@northtexas.ag


Glen Davis

Northern California-Nevada

glen.davis@gmail.com


Tom Trask

Northern Missouri

ttrask2@yahoo.com


Joe Gavin

Northern New England

joe@chialphavt.com


Dan Guenther

Pacific Northwest Area Representative
Northwest, Oregon

dan@nwxa.org


Steve Brannan

Great Lakes Area Representative
Ohio

ohioxa@gmail.com


Greg Tiffany

Oklahoma

xaoklahoma@aol.com


Mario Solari

Southeast Area Representative
Peninsular Florida

mariosolari6@gmail.com


Joel Schreiber

Pennsylvania-Delaware

joel@ecxa.org


Josh Moran

Potomac

josh.moran@xaatuva.com


Humberto Pizarro

Puerto Rico

bertpizarro@yahoo.com


Nate Banke

Rocky Mountain (Colorado)

natebanke@gmail.com


Daran Lemon

Rocky Mountain (Utah)

daranlemon@gmail.com


Joe Holloway

South Carolina

joe@xaclemson.com


David Bauchspiess

South Dakota

david@sdag.org


Eli Gautreaux

South Texas

elig@sent.com


Winston Bui

Southern California

winstonbui@hotmail.com


Sara Good

Southern Idaho

pocatellosara@gmail.com


Andy Estrella

Southern Missouri

estrellaandy@gmail.com


Rob Malcolm

Southern New England

robmalcolm73@gmail.com


Chuck Lester

Tennessee

xachuck@aol.com


Mark Jakelsky

West Florida

st@wfdag.org


Reyna Little

West Texas

reynalitt@yahoo.com


Joshua Ernst

Wisconsin-N. Michigan

joshua.xa@gmail.com


Derik Buescher

Wyoming

derik.uw.chialpha@gmail.com

Find A Chi Alpha Group Near You