Executive Ministry Team


Crystal Martin

Cross-Cultural Missions Director

cmartin@ag.org

The national Cross-Cultural Missions Director engages students and staff as life-long missional witnesses to cross boundaries of culture, geography, language, nationality, ethnicity, and race. More photos of Crystal and her full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1422


Stefanie Chappell

Field Director

schappell@ag.org

The national Field Director of Chi Alpha Campus Ministries is responsible to outline and execute our organizational implementation strategy.

417-862-2781 ext. 1431


Nathan Cole

Operations Director

ncole@ag.org

The Operations Director stewards the day-to-day fiscal and human resources of the national Chi Alpha Ministry Center, ensuring alignment with our mission and vision.

417-862-2781 ext. 1423


Jeff Alexander

National Personnel Director

jalexander@ag.org

The National Personnel Director facilitates the oversight of personnel and services provided to missionaries and staff through pastoral care.

417-862-2781 ext. 1426


Harvey Herman

Program Director

hherman@ag.org

The Program Director supervises the core ministry teams that encompass the national Chi Alpha Programme, i.e., Training, Personnel, Field, and Cross-Cultural Missions Teams.

417-862-2781 ext. 1427


E. Scott Martin

Senior National Director

esmartin@ag.org

The Senior National Director of Chi Alpha is the face and voice of Chi Alpha to the campus, Church, and society at large. More photos of Scott and his full bio are available here.

417-862-2781 ext. 1424

Support Staff


Brandon Cranor

Communications & Marketing Manager

bcranor@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1428


Karissa Jefferson

Media Network Coordinator

kjefferson@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1417


Melanie Lynch

Missionary Product and Resource Specialist

mlynch@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1419


Matt Rojas

Department Finance Specialist

mrojas@ag.org

ext. 1421


John Schutte

International Student Ministries Program Coordinator

jschutte@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1432


Ginny Severs

Administrative Coordinator

gsevers@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext. 1415


Cherie Venturella

Missionary Personnel & Records Coordinator

cventurella@ag.org

417-862-2781 ext.1425


Mary Valloni

Advancement Consultant

mary@maryvalloni.com

417-496-5906


Lisa York

Healthy Leaders Committee

lisaandpaulyork@att.net


Paul York

XA Missions Team

lisaandpaulyork@att.net

Field Specialists


Paul Austin

Pioneering Director

austincomplex@gmail.com

The Pioneering Director enhances our culture of local group multiplication through resourcing area and district leaders, training, equipping teams, and coaching pioneers.


Delyn Cole

Coaching and Assessment Specialist, Coach

dacole@ag.org

The Coaching and Assessment Specialist coordinates and promotes national Chi Alpha’s Coaching and Pioneering Assessment program with emphasis on recruiting, training, and networking qualified coaches and assessors to address personal and ministry needs in the field.

417-380-6229


Gregg Glutting

Support Raising Specialist

gdglutting@icloud.com

The Support Raising Specialist coordinates support-raising training and coaching to equip our missionary personnel to achieve and maintain fully funded budgets.


Belkis Lehmann

Diversity Specialist

msbelkis@gmail.com

The Diversity Specialist leads a Diversity Task Force to identify arenas where diversity is not yet fundamental and create initiatives for change.


Severin Lwali

XAi Director

slwali@ag.org

The XAi Director is the ambassador for international student ministry to Chi Alpha staff, students and the church at large.

417-862-2781 ext. 1416


Mike Olejarz

Training Specialist

is492@aol.com


Gary Paschal

Conference and Event Specialist

gpaschal@ag.org

The Event and Conference Specialist serves to plan and resource Chi Alpha gatherings.

417-862-2781 ext. 1420


Dick and Joy Schroeder

Leadership Development Specialists, Coaches

ucfdick@aol.com ucfjoy@aol.com


Joel and Leah Wilson

Missionary Kids Specialists

lwilson@sagu.edu joeltwilson@gmail.com

The Missionary Kids Specialists coordinate our Chi Alpha Missionary Kid (XAMK) program.

Area Leadership


Steve Brannan

Great Lakes Area Representative
Ohio

ohioxa@gmail.com


Mike Amiot

Great Plains Area Representative
Minnesota

xachap@gmail.com


Jeremy Anderson

West Coast Area Representative

jeremy@cvxa.com


Dan Guenther

Pacific Northwest Area Representative
Northwest, Oregon

dan@nwxa.org


Daniel Miller

Big Sky Area Representative

danielmxa@gmail.com


Mario Solari

Southeast Area Representative
Peninsular Florida

mariosolari6@gmail.com


Matt Sprenger

Northeast Area Representative

sprengerxa@gmail.com

District Leadership


Mark Jakelsky

West Florida

st@wfdag.org


Daran Lemon

Rocky Mountain (Utah)

daranlemon@gmail.com


Humberto Pizarro

Puerto Rico

bertpizarro@yahoo.com


Jeff Alexander

National Personnel Director

jalexander@ag.org

The National Personnel Director facilitates the oversight of personnel and services provided to missionaries and staff through pastoral care.

417-862-2781 ext. 1426


Derik Buescher

Wyoming

derik.uw.chialpha@gmail.com


Joshua Ernst

Wisconsin-N. Michigan

joshua.xa@gmail.com


Reyna Little

West Texas

reynalitt@yahoo.com


Chuck Lester

Tennessee

xachuck@aol.com


Rob Malcolm

Southern New England

robmalcolm73@gmail.com


Andy Estrella

Southern Missouri

estrellaandy@gmail.com


Sara Good

Southern Idaho

pocatellosara@gmail.com


Winston Bui

Southern California

winstonbui@hotmail.com


Eli Gautreaux

South Texas

elig@sent.com


David Bauchspiess

South Dakota

david@sdag.org


Joe Holloway

South Carolina

joe@xaclemson.com


Nate Banke

Rocky Mountain (Colorado)

natebanke@gmail.com


Josh Moran

Potomac

josh.moran@xaatuva.com


Joel Schreiber

Pennsylvania-Delaware

joel@ecxa.org


Greg Tiffany

Oklahoma

xaoklahoma@aol.com


Steve Brannan

Great Lakes Area Representative
Ohio

ohioxa@gmail.com


Joe Gavin

Northern New England

joe@chialphavt.com


Tom Trask

Northern Missouri

ttrask2@yahoo.com


Glen Davis

Northern California-Nevada

glen.davis@gmail.com


Lennon Noland

North Texas

lnoland@northtexas.ag


Brad Lewis

North Dakota

bradl@firstassembly.fm


Brian Hargett

North Carolina

brianmindyxa@gmail.com


David Hertweck

New York

dhertweck@nydag.org


Jeral Dickenson

New Mexico

jdickenson@nmministry.net


Donald James

New Jersey

djbethany1@gmail.com


Brad Novosad

Nebraska

brad.novosad@gmail.com


Scott Barnett

Montana

scott@umchialpha.com


Mike Price

Mississippi

mike@nlctupelo.com


Garry Miller

Michigan

thexaguy@gmail.com


Ryan Brooks

Kentucky

ryanlbrooks@yahoo.com


Alex Graves

Kansas

alex@ltchialpha.com


Adam Kolosik

Iowa

akolosik@imnag.org


Dale Crall

Illinois

siucxa@aol.com


Jeremy Anderson

Hawaii

jeremy@wcxa.com


Ouida Bradford

Georgia

ouidapeople@gmail.com


Matt Carpenter

Arkansas

xamatt@mac.com


Ryan Ribelin

Arizona

rribelin@gmail.com


Anthony Saladino

Appalachian

saladinoxa@gmail.com


Paul Burkhart

Alaska

pauldburkhart@gmail.com


Justin Felch

Alabama

troychialpha@yahoo.com


Mike Amiot

Great Plains Area Representative
Minnesota

xachap@gmail.com


Dan Guenther

Pacific Northwest Area Representative
Northwest, Oregon

dan@nwxa.org


Mario Solari

Southeast Area Representative
Peninsular Florida

mariosolari6@gmail.com


Eric Treuil

Louisiana

et@lachialpha.org

Find A Chi Alpha Group Near You